DC Marvel The Amalgam Age Omnibus HC Dave Gibbons Cvr


DC/Marvel: The Amalgam Age Omnibus features stories, first told in 1996, of the two superhero universes fused together into a new Amalgam Universe, combining DC’s and Marvel’s heroes, villains, and mythologies. The result was a series of unforgettable one-shot comic books starring the likes of Dark Claw (Batman and Wolverine), Super Soldier (Superman and Captain America), Iron Lantern (Iron Man and Green Lantern), and many more! These stories, from creators such as Peter David, Dan Jurgens, Mark Waid, Dave Gibbons, Ron Marz, José Luis García-López, Gary Frank, Bill Sienkiewicz, Claudio Castellini, and more, represent one of the most fun and unlikely periods in comic book history, and now are available in one omnibus. Included in this volume are the historic DC Versus Marvel miniseries and its sequels, perfect for fans of both DC and Marvel! CollectsDC Versus Marvel#1-4,DC/Marvel: All Access#1-4,Unlimited Access#1-4,Bat-Thing#1,Bruce Wayne: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D.#1,Bullets and Bracelets#1,Challengers of the Fantastic#1,Doctor Strangefate#1,Iron Lantern#1,Legends of the Dark Claw#1,Lobo the Duck#1,Speed Demon#1,Spider-Boy#1,Super Soldier#1,Thorion of the New Asgods#1,X-Patrol#1, and more, plus a treasure trove of behind-the-scenes material.

  • Publisher: DC Comics/DC Collected Editions
  • Writer: Various
  • Artist: Various
  • Cover Artist: Dave Gibbons
  • Product Code: APR247802
  • Expected Ship Date: 8/6/2024
  • Regular Price: $150.00
  • DCBS Price: $90.00
  • You save 40%!
This item is no longer available.