Backways #3

BACKWAYS #3

As Anna and Coyote Bones continue to search for Slyvia in the Backways, they are being stalked by something dangerous-the Morning Wolf is on the hunt! From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! 'Horror and dark fantasy comics are thriving right now thanks to series like Wytches and Harrow County, and Backways sounds like it'll fit right in.' -Matthew Jackson of SyFy.com

  • Publisher: AFTERSHOCK COMICS
  • Writer: Justin Jordan
  • Artist: Eleonora Carlini
  • Product Code: DEC171032
  • Expected Ship Date: 2/28/2018
  • Regular Price: $3.99
  • DCBS Price: $2.79
  • You save 30%!
Add To Cart