Norma And Belly Yr GN Vol 03 Pizza My Heart (C: 0-1-1)

NORMA AND BELLY YR GN VOL 03 PIZZA MY HEART (C: 0-1-1)

Join two troublemaking squirrels on their delicious adventures in this next graphic novel adventure that is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly! Norma and Belly want pizza. Hot, cheesy, tasty pizza. Too bad no one will deliver. Now they must get creative to nab a slice! Even if it means taking on a wild beast. With the help of their friends, old and new, these squirrels are up to the task.

  • Publisher: RANDOM HOUSE GRAPHIC
  • Writer/Artist: Mika Song
  • Product Code: JUN221842
  • Expected Ship Date: 8/17/2022
  • Regular Price: $12.99
  • DCBS Price: $7.79
  • You save 40%!
Add To Cart