Speed Force TP


*Special Discount*

Limt 2 at 50% off. Additional copies available at 40% off.

Wallace West and Avery Ho are proud members of the Fastest Family Alive, and also, sometimes, they want to slow down and relax! Fortunately, there's a hot new app called Symphonee, bringing friends and fam together with the hottest sounds of the underground. Unfortunately, it's being brought to them by a conglomerate of Flash foes, including the Fiddler, Music Meister, and the Mad Mod. Have these old dogs learned some new tricks, or have they quit and gone legit with the freshest beats around? Because everyone's got music fever! Composed by Jarrett Williams (Titans: Beast World Tour: Central City, Rick and Morty) and Daniele Di Nicuolo (Nightwing, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), Speed Force pits Wallace and Avery against fame, influencers, and mind controllers in the race of their lives. Will they be able to draw the curtain on Symphonee's schemes, or is this run their swan song? Collects SPEED FORCE #1-6.

  • Publisher: DC Comics/DC Collected Editions
  • Writer: Jarrett Williams
  • Artist: Daniele Di Nicuolo, George Kambadais, Various
  • Cover Artist: Daniele Di Nicuolo
  • Product Code: JUN247205
  • Expected Ship Date: 10/1/2024
  • Regular Price: $16.99
  • DCBS Price: $8.49
  • You save 50%!
Add To Cart