Image 30Th Annv Anthology #10 (of 12) (MR)


As we head toward the finish line with our all-star celebration of Image's 30th anniversary, DAVID WALKER, CHUCK BROWN & SANFORD GREENE join in with an all-new BITTER ROOT short, JOHN LAYMAN & JOK premiere their new upcoming series IN HELL WE FIGHT, IVAN BRANDON & ANDY MacDONALDS reunite for a new NYC MECH tale, and JEFF BOISON teams up with ZOE THOROGOOD, TULA LOTAY, PAPER D, SIMON GANE & KATIE SKELLY for 'WTFK, A Lyrical.' Plus: more of 'The Blizzard' by GEOFF JOHNS & ANDREA MUTTI, 'Red Stitches' by BRENDEN FLETCHER & ERICA HENDERSON, 'Gehenna' by PATRICK KINDLON & MAURIZIO ROSENZWEIG, 'Billy Dogma' by DEAN HASPIEL, and, of course, 'Stupid Fresh Mess' by SKOTTIE YOUNG!

  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Writer: Geoff Johns & Various
  • Artist: Andrea Mutti & Various
  • Cover Artist: Sanford Greene
  • Product Code: NOV220233
  • Expected Ship Date: 1/25/2023
  • Regular Price: $5.99
  • DCBS Price: $3.59
  • You save 40%!
This item is no longer available.