Door To Door Night By Night #1 Cvr A Sally Cantirino

DOOR TO DOOR NIGHT BY NIGHT #1 CVR A SALLY CANTIRINO

*Special Discount*

Limt 5 at 50% off. Additional copies available at 40% off.

From all-star creators Cullen Bunn (Harrow County, The Last Book You’ll Ever Read) and Sally Cantirino (I Walk With Monsters, Human Remains) comes the story of a motley crew going to battle against supernatural evil throughout the American South. Perfect for fans of “The Boys,” “B.P.R.D.” and “Proctor Valley Road.” The Heritage Mills sales team travels from town to town, knocking on doors. They're the best at what they do... which also means they're the worst. They're broken, each and every one of them, haunted by closets so full of skeletons, they’re bursting. When they discover a terrible secret behind one fateful door, it opens their eyes to a world full of real monsters hidden in every small town.

  • Publisher: Vault Comics
  • Writer: Cullen Bunn
  • Artist: Sally Cantirino
  • Product Code: SEP227430
  • Expected Ship Date: 11/16/2022
  • Regular Price: $4.99
  • DCBS Price: $2.49
  • You save 50%!
Add To Cart