Layout:
Sort By:
  • BAD-MACHINERY-POCKET-ED-GN-VOL-09-CASE-OF-THE-MISSING-PIECE
    Bad Machinery Pocket Ed GN Vol 09 Case of The Missing Piece
    (W/A) John Allison Against all odds, Detective Bixel and Emie must work together if they want any chance at saving Wayne from his deadly slumber....
    DCBS Price: $8.44
    You save 35%!
  • COURTNEY-CRUMRIN-TP-VOL-06-THE-FINAL-SPELL
    Courtney Crumrin TP Vol 06 The Final Spell
    (W/A/CA) Ted Naifeh The penultimate volume in the New York Times bestselling Courtney Crumrin series is now available in paperback! Courtney...
    DCBS Price: $8.44
    You save 35%!
  • FIGHTS-SC-GN-(MR)
    Fights SC GN (MR)
    (W) Joel Christian Gill (CA) Joel Christian Gill, Joel Christian Gill Propelled into a world filled with uncertainty and desperation, young Joel...
    DCBS Price: $12.99
    You save 35%!
  • GUDETAMA-LOVE-FOR-THE-LAZY-HC
    Gudetama Love For The Lazy HC
    (W/A/CA) Wook Jin Clark Inspired by the worldwide hit Sanrio character and animated series star! Dating is exhausting, so let's take a...
    DCBS Price: $6.49
    You save 35%!
  • INVADER-ZIM-49-CVR-A-C-(C-1-0-0)
    Invader Zim #49 Cvr A C (C: 1-0-0)
    (W) Sam Logan (A) Maddie C. (CA) Maddie C., Fred Stresing Part four of the Battle Void arc! The final issue! The big cheese! ZIM and Dib come...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!
  • INVADER-ZIM-49-CVR-B-ENGER-(C-1-0-0)
    Invader Zim #49 Cvr B Enger (C: 1-0-0)
    (W) Eric Trueheart (A) Maddie C. (CA) Marie Enger Part four of the Battle Void arc! The final issue! The big cheese! ZIM and Dib come...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!
  • KRISS-GIFT-OF-WRATH-TP
    Kriss Gift of Wrath TP
    (W) Ted Naifeh (A/CA) Warren Wucinich For fans of The Graveyard Book and Through the Woods comes a different kind of YA fantasy graphic novel, in...
    DCBS Price: $9.74
    You save 35%!
  • MOONCAKES-GN
    Mooncakes GN
    (W) Suzanne Walker (A/CA) Wendy Xu A story of love and demons, family and witchcraft. Nova Huang is still young, but she's one of the most...
    DCBS Price: $9.74
    You save 35%!
  • R(ENDER)-2
    R(Ender) #2
    (W) Leah Williams (A/CA) Lenka Simeckova Against all odds, Detective Bixel and Emie must work together if they want any chance at saving Wayne...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!
  • RICK-MORTY-56-CVR-A-ELLERBY-(C-1-0-0)
    Rick & Morty #56 Cvr A Ellerby (C: 1-0-0)
    (W) Kyle Starks, Terry Blas (A) Marc Ellerby, Ben Dewey (CA) Marc Ellerby Tired of forever being in danger, Morty gets Rick to procure him a...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!