Layout:
Sort By:
  • AQUICORN-COVE-HC
    Aquicorn Cove HC
    (W/A/CA) Katie O'Neill From the award-winning author of Princess Princess Ever After and The Tea Dragon Society comes Aquicorn Cove, a heartfelt...
    DCBS Price: $8.44
    You save 35%!
  • INVADER-ZIM-45-CVR-A-(C-1-0-0)
    Invader Zim #45 Cvr A (C: 1-0-0)
    (W) Eric Trueheart (A) Warren Wucinich (CA) Warren Wucinich, Fred Stresing The epic journey of Little Meat Man starts here! Who is Little Mean...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!
  • INVADER-ZIM-45-CVR-B-CAB-(C-1-0-0)
    Invader Zim #45 Cvr B Cab (C: 1-0-0)
    (W) Eric Trueheart (A) Warren Wucinich (CA) Cab The epic journey of Little Meat Man starts here! Who is Little Mean Man? Why is Little Meat Man?...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!
  • JUNIOR-BRAVES-OF-THE-APOCALYPSE-GN-VOL-01-BRAVE-IS-A-BRAVE
    Junior Braves of The Apocalypse GN Vol 01 Brave Is A Brave
    (W) Michael Tanner, Greg Smith (A/CA) Zach Lehner The Junior Braves of Tribe 65 return from a camping trip to find swarms of bloodthirsty mutants...
    DCBS Price: $9.74
    You save 35%!
  • KAIJUMAX-TP-VOL-04-SEASON-FOUR-SCALY-IS-NEW-BLACK
    Kaijumax TP Vol 04 Season Four Scaly Is New Black
    (W/A/CA) Zander Cannon Scaly is the New Black as we timidly venture into KAIJUMAX's sister location and meet its terrifying residents. After...
    DCBS Price: $12.99
    You save 35%!
  • KRISS-GIFT-OF-WRATH-TP
    Kriss Gift of Wrath TP
    (W) Ted Naifeh (A/CA) Warren Wucinich For fans of The Graveyard Book and Through the Woods comes a different kind of YA fantasy graphic novel, in...
    DCBS Price: $9.74
    You save 35%!
  • LONG-CON-10
    Long Con #10
    (W) Dylan Meconis, Ben Coleman (A) Ea Denich (CA) Fred Stresing, Ea Denich The Long Con-clusion! Victor and Dez finally come face to face with...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!
  • MORNING-IN-AMERICA-5
    Morning In America #5
    (W) Magdalene Visaggio (A/CA) Claudia Aguirre It's the end of the world, and the Sick Sisters are outflanked, outnumbered, and massively...
    DCBS Price: $2.59
    You save 35%!
  • PILU-OF-THE-WOODS-GN
    Pilu of The Woods GN
    Willow loves the woods near her house. They're calm and quiet, so different from her own turbulent emotions, which she keeps locked away. When...
    DCBS Price: $8.44
    You save 35%!
  • PILU-OF-THE-WOODS-HC
    Pilu of The Woods HC
    Willow loves the woods near her house. They're calm and quiet, so different from her own turbulent emotions, which she keeps locked away. When...
    DCBS Price: $11.69
    You save 35%!