Layout:
Sort By:
  • HUDA-F-ARE-YOU-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Huda F Are You GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A) Huda Fahmy From the creator of the hugely popular webcomic Yes I'm Hot In This comes a graphic novel about a young American Muslim. Huda...
    DCBS Price: $10.49
    You save 30%!
  • HUDA-F-ARE-YOU-HC-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Huda F Are You HC GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A) Huda Fahmy From the creator of the hugely popular webcomic Yes I'm Hot In This comes a graphic novel about a young American Muslim growing...
    DCBS Price: $16.09
    You save 30%!
  • SHIRLEY-JAMILAS-BIG-FALL-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Shirley & Jamilas Big Fall GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A) Gillian Goerz This middle grade graphic novel tells the story of two girl detectives on a mission to stop their school's biggest bully once...
    DCBS Price: $9.09
    You save 30%!
  • SHIRLEY-JAMILAS-BIG-FALL-HC-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Shirley & Jamilas Big Fall HC GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A) Gillian Goerz For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Victoria Jamieson, this middle grade graphic novel tells th e story of Shirley and Jamila,...
    DCBS Price: $14.69
    You save 30%!