Layout:
Sort By:
  • CAT-STORY-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Cat Story GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A) Ursela Husted In this vibrant middle grade graphic novel debut, Ursula Murray Husted invites young readers on a grand adventure as two cats...
    DCBS Price: $9.09
    You save 30%!
  • CAT-STORY-HC-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Cat Story HC GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A) Ursela Husted In this vibrant middle grade graphic novel debut, Ursula Murray Husted invites young readers on a grand adventure as two...
    DCBS Price: $16.09
    You save 30%!
  • CLASS-ACT-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Class Act GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft Kirkus Prize winner Jerry Craft follows up the critically acclaimed and Newbery award-winning New Kid, with this poignant...
    DCBS Price: $9.09
    You save 30%!
  • CLASS-ACT-HC-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    Class Act HC GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft Kirkus Prize winner Jerry Craft follows up the critically acclaimed and Newbery award-winning New Kid, with this poignant...
    DCBS Price: $16.09
    You save 30%!
  • NEW-KID-GN
    New Kid GN
    (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft In this full-color, contemporary graphic novel for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, a twelve-year-old kid from...
    DCBS Price: $9.09
    You save 30%!