Layout:
Sort By:
  • CLASS-ACT-GN
    Class Act GN
    (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft Kirkus Prize winner Jerry Craft follows up the critically acclaimed and Newbery award-winning New Kid, with this poignant...
    DCBS Price: $9.09
    You save 30%!
  • NEW-KID-GN
    New Kid GN
    (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft In this full-color, contemporary graphic novel for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, a twelve-year-old kid from...
    DCBS Price: $9.09
    You save 30%!
  • SCHOOL-TRIP-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    School Trip GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft Jordan, Drew, Liam, and a group of other students from Riverdale Academy Day School are finally heading out on their...
    DCBS Price: $10.49
    You save 30%!
  • SCHOOL-TRIP-HC-GN-(C-0-1-0)
    School Trip HC GN (C: 0-1-0)
    (W/A/CA) Jerry Craft Jordan, Drew, Liam, and a group of other students from Riverdale Academy Day School are finally heading out on their...
    DCBS Price: $17.49
    You save 30%!